Album: Blues

Blues has been recorded by Eric Clapton in 1999.
15 ringtones are made of this album songs: Before You Accuse Me... ver. 2, To Make Somebody Happy, Blow Wind Blow, Floating Bridge, County Jail Blues, Meet Me (Down By The Bottom), Give Me Strength, Early In The Morning, Alberta(previously unreleased), Have You Ever Loved A Woman

Albums by Eric Clapton: