Album: Change

Change has been recorded by Barry White in 1982.
11 ringtones are made of this album songs: I'm Here, Change (Ft. Yong Joon Hyung), Change (Ft. Yong Joon Hyung), It's All About Love, I Like You, You Like Me, I've Got That Love Fever, Passion, Don't Tell Me About Heartaches, Let's Make Tonight (An Evening To Remember), Turnin' On, Tunin' In (To Your Love)

Albums by Barry White: