Album: Liberation Transmisson

Liberation Transmisson has been recorded by Lostprophets in 2006.
12 ringtones are made of this album songs: Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances and Messed Up Chances), Heaven For The Weather, Hell For The Company, For All These Times Son, For All These Times, 4 Am Forever, Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters and the Story of a Lonely Girl, Everybody's Screaming!!!, Can't Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won't Save You This Time), Can't Stop, Gotta Date With Hate, Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast), The New Transmission

Albums by Lostprophets: