Album: Love Letters From Ella

Love Letters From Ella has been recorded by Ella Fitzgerald in 2007.
10 ringtones are made of this album songs: Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone, Some Other Spring, Our Love Is Here to Stay, Take Love Easy, The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else), My Old Flame, Witchcraft, You Turned the Tables On Me, Cry Me a River, I've Got the World On a String

Albums by Ella Fitzgerald: