Album: Singles And Rarities

Singles and Rarities has been recorded by Electric Light Orchestra in 1995.
15 ringtones are made of this album songs: Destination Unknown (1986), A Matter Of Fact (alternative lyric) (1986), A Matter Of Fact (1986), Caught In A Trap (1986), No Way Out (1983), Bouncer (1983), Mandalay (1983), Buildings Have Eyes (1983), Hello My Old Friend (1983), Time After Time (1983)

Albums by Electric Light Orchestra: