Album: The Boatlif

The Boatlif has been recorded by Pitbull in 2007.
19 ringtones are made of this album songs: The Anthem Feat. Lil Jon, Dookie Love Feat. Trick Daddy & Fabo, Go Girl Feat. Trina & Young Boss, Mr. 305 (Outro), Un Poquito Feat. Yung Berg, Stripper Pole (Offical Remix) Feat. Toby Love, Fuego Feat. Don Omar, Get Up (Leventate), Secret Admirer Feat. Lloyd, My Life Feat. Jason Derulo

Albums by Pitbull: