Album: Ultimate Santana

Ultimate Santana has been recorded by Carlos Santana in 2007.
35 ringtones are made of this album songs: Smooth [Ft. Rob Thomas], Smooth [Ft. Rob Thomas], Into The Night (Ft. Chad Kroeg, Oye Como Va, This Boys Fire (Ft. Jennifer, Everybodys Everything, Just Feel Better (Ft. Steven T, Smooth (Ft. Rob Thomas), Just Feel Better (Ft. Steven T, Samba Pa Ti

Albums by Carlos Santana: