Ringtones by El Hombre Trajeado:

  • Artist: El Hombre Trajeado
    Album: Shlap
    Year: 2005
    Warm Down
    Play  Uploaded: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.8 kb

  • Twizle
    Play  Uploaded: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.6 kb

  • Sea Bees
    Play  Uploaded: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.6 kb

  • 45s At 78
    Play  Uploaded: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.6 kb

  • Scrapafone
    Play  Uploaded: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.6 kb

  • Comp Lexicon
    Play  Uploaded: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.6 kb

  • Uist Robot
    Play  Uploaded: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.6 kb

  • Deli Kite
    Play  Uploaded: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.6 kb

  • Parachute Snub
    Play  Uploaded: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.6 kb

  • Cartesian
    Play  Uploaded: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.6 kb

Albums by El Hombre Trajeado:

  • Album: Shlap
    Year: 2005
    Songs: 12

    Concerts Schedule, Tickets:

      Cage
      Saturday Jul 18, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Viva El Paso
      Saturday Jul 18, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Mckelligon Canyon Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Festival Viva Mexico El Chapo De Sinaloa
      Sunday Jul 19, 2009, at 01:00 pm,
      Plaza Garibaldi, at Chicago, IL

      Eric Hutchinson
      Thursday Jul 23, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Lucha Vavoom
      Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Celebrity Boxing Jose Canseco VS Bill 'El Wingador' Simmons
      Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Ice Works Skating Complex, at Aston, PA

      Viva El Paso
      Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Mckelligon Canyon Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Cheap Miguel Bose tickets
      Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 10:00 pm,
      Estadio Enrique Puga, at El Arenal (Cordoba), AN

      Lucha Vavoom
      Saturday Jul 25, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Viva El Paso
      Saturday Jul 25, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Mckelligon Canyon Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Dave Koz
      Sunday Jul 26, 2009, at 06:00 pm,
      Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, at El Paso, TX

      Drop Dead Gorgeous
      Sunday Jul 26, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Regina Spektor
      Tuesday Jul 28, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Hollywood Undead
      Tuesday Jul 28, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Club 101, at El Paso, TX

      The Wailers
      Thursday Jul 30, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Discount War tickets
      Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, at El Paso, TX

      New Kingdom
      Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Viva El Paso
      Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Mckelligon Canyon Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Viva El Paso
      Saturday Aug 01, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Mckelligon Canyon Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Bad Veins
      Sunday Aug 02, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      El Mocambo, at Toronto, ON

      En Vogue&Christopher Williams
      Sunday Aug 02, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Temple Beth El - VA, at Suffolk, VA

      The Script
      Wednesday Aug 05, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Julio Iglesias
      Thursday Aug 06, 2009, at 10:30 pm,
      El Rocio Arena, at Almonte, AN

      Bargain St. Paul Saints VS El Paso Diablos tickets
      Friday Aug 07, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Midway Stadium, at Saint Paul, MN

      Viva El Paso
      Friday Aug 07, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Mckelligon Canyon Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Columbia VS El Salvador
      Friday Aug 07, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Robertson Stadium, at Houston, TX

      Rebelution
      Saturday Aug 08, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      St. Paul Saints VS El Paso Diablos
      Saturday Aug 08, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Midway Stadium, at Saint Paul, MN

      Viva El Paso
      Saturday Aug 08, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Mckelligon Canyon Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      St. Paul Saints VS El Paso Diablos
      Sunday Aug 09, 2009, at 01:05 pm,
      Midway Stadium, at Saint Paul, MN

      Blue October
      Sunday Aug 09, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Abraham Chavez Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Permium Red Jumpsuit Apparatus tickets
      Tuesday Aug 11, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      N.a.s.a.
      Wednesday Aug 12, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Demon Hunter
      Wednesday Aug 12, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Viva El Paso
      Friday Aug 14, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Mckelligon Canyon Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Viva El Paso
      Saturday Aug 15, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Mckelligon Canyon Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Atmosphere
      Sunday Aug 16, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Club 101, at El Paso, TX

      Jeffree Star
      Tuesday Aug 18, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Emiliana Torrini
      Wednesday Aug 19, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Los Campesinos Concerts tickets
      Friday Aug 21, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Marco Antonio Solis
      Saturday Aug 22, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Paso County Coliseum, at El Paso, TX

      Set Your Goals
      Sunday Aug 23, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Friendly Fires
      Monday Aug 24, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      D-12
      Thursday Aug 27, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Matt&Kim
      Thursday Aug 27, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Tommy Castro
      Friday Aug 28, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      The El Rey Theater - NM, at Albuquerque, NM

      J.J. Grey&Mofro
      Friday Aug 28, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      El Chapo de Sinaloa Coachella tickets
      Friday Aug 28, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Spotlight 29 Casino, at Coachella, CA

      Jucifer
      Friday Aug 28, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Akron Family
      Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Vikki Carr
      Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, at El Paso, TX

      The Answer
      Sunday Aug 30, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Dredg
      Sunday Aug 30, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Dredg
      Monday Aug 31, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      UTEP Miners VS Buffalo Bulls
      Saturday Sep 05, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Sun Bowl Stadium, at El Paso, TX

      Deadmau5 Club 101 tickets
      Sunday Sep 06, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Club 101, at El Paso, TX

      David Allan Coe
      Monday Sep 07, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Revolting Cocks
      Thursday Sep 10, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Club 101, at El Paso, TX

      James Taylor
      Thursday Sep 10, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, at El Paso, TX

      Cracker
      Thursday Sep 10, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Ricardo Arjona
      Friday Sep 11, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Paso County Coliseum, at El Paso, TX

      UTEP Miners VS Kansas Jayhawks
      Saturday Sep 12, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Sun Bowl Stadium, at El Paso, TX

      La Arrolladora Banda Limon
      Sunday Sep 13, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Soboba Casino, at San Jacinto, CA

      Buy Owl City tickets
      Monday Sep 14, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Mocambo, at Toronto, ON

      Soulive
      Thursday Sep 17, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Playhouse Disney Live
      Friday Sep 18, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Abraham Chavez Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Meat Puppets
      Friday Sep 18, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Mason Jennings
      Saturday Sep 19, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Playhouse Disney Live
      Saturday Sep 19, 2009, at 10:30 am,
      Abraham Chavez Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Playhouse Disney Live
      Saturday Sep 19, 2009, at 01:30 pm,
      Abraham Chavez Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Bad Brains
      Saturday Sep 19, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Playhouse Disney Live tickets online
      Sunday Sep 20, 2009, at 01:30 pm,
      Abraham Chavez Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Britney Spears
      Monday Sep 21, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Don Haskins Center, at El Paso, TX

      Edguy
      Thursday Sep 24, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Autolux
      Friday Sep 25, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      The Dodos
      Sunday Sep 27, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Blitzen Trapper
      Monday Sep 28, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Datarock
      Wednesday Sep 30, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      The Horrors
      Thursday Oct 01, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Cheap World Party tickets
      Friday Oct 02, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      UTEP Miners VS Houston Cougars
      Saturday Oct 03, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Sun Bowl Stadium, at El Paso, TX

      Teenage Jesus
      Wednesday Oct 07, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      New Model Army
      Wednesday Oct 07, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      God Dethroned
      Thursday Oct 08, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Mono
      Tuesday Oct 13, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      David Garrett
      Friday Oct 16, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Skillet
      Saturday Oct 17, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Abraham Chavez Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      Discount UTEP Miners VS Tulsa Golden Hurricane tickets
      Wednesday Oct 21, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Sun Bowl Stadium, at El Paso, TX

      Meshell Ndegeocello
      Thursday Oct 22, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Tower Of Power
      Thursday Oct 29, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Abraham Chavez Theatre, at El Paso, TX

      UTEP Miners VS UAB Blazers
      Saturday Oct 31, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Sun Bowl Stadium, at El Paso, TX

      Hanzel Und Gretyl
      Tuesday Nov 03, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      Mum
      Friday Nov 06, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Steven Curtis Chapman
      Thursday Nov 12, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, at El Paso, TX

      Keller Williams
      Friday Nov 13, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Bargain Pinback tickets
      Saturday Nov 14, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      El Rey Theatre - CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Vader
      Monday Nov 23, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      El Corazon, at Seattle, WA

      UTEP Miners VS Marshall Thundering Herd
      Saturday Nov 28, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Sun Bowl Stadium, at El Paso, TX

      Peter White
      Thursday Dec 17, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, at El Paso, TX

      Great Russian Nutcracker
      Sunday Dec 20, 2009, at 03:00 pm,
      Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, at El Paso, TX

      Great Russian Nutcracker
      Sunday Dec 20, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, at El Paso, TX