Ringtones by Electric Six:

Albums by Electric Six:

  • Album: Senor Smoke
    Year: 2005
    Songs: 15

    • Album: Fire
      Year: 2003
      Songs: 21

      Concerts Schedule, Tickets:

        Electric Six
        Friday Apr 02, 2010, at 09:00 pm,
        Vogue Theatre - IN, at Indianapolis, IN

        Electric Six
        Saturday Apr 03, 2010, at 09:00 pm,
        Grog Shop, at Cleveland, OH

        Electric Six
        Monday Apr 26, 2010, at 08:00 pm,
        Mojos, at Columbia, MO

        Electric Six
        Friday Dec 03, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
        ABC Glasgow, at Glasgow, GG

        Electric Six
        Monday Dec 06, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
        O2 Academy Liverpool, at Liverpool, LV

        Electric Six
        Tuesday Dec 07, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
        O2 Academy Birmingham, at Birmingham, BI

        Electric Six
        Wednesday Dec 08, 2010, at 08:00 pm,
        The Duchess - York, at York, YK

        Cheap Electric Six tickets
        Friday Dec 10, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
        O2 Academy Newcastle, at Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU

        Electric Six
        Saturday Dec 11, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
        O2 Academy Sheffield, at Sheffield, SV

        Electric Six
        Monday Dec 13, 2010, at 08:00 pm,
        Millennium Music Hall, at Cardiff, CA

        Electric Six
        Tuesday Dec 14, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
        Concorde 2, at Brighton, BH

        Electric Six
        Wednesday Dec 15, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
        O2 Academy Bristol, at Bristol, BS

        Electric Six
        Thursday Dec 16, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
        O2 Academy Islington, at London, GL

        Electric Six
        Friday Dec 17, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
        O2 Academy Bournemouth, at Bournemouth, DS