Taylor Swift Photos


Click on any photo below to enlarge

Back to Taylor Swift ringtones

Concerts Schedule, Tickets:

    Taylor Swift
    Friday Mar 26, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Palace Of Auburn Hills, at Auburn Hills, MI

    Taylor Swift
    Saturday Mar 27, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Palace Of Auburn Hills, at Auburn Hills, MI

    Taylor Swift
    Sunday Mar 28, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    US Bank Arena, at Cincinnati, OH

    Taylor Swift
    Wednesday Mar 31, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Ford Center, at Oklahoma City, OK

    Taylor Swift
    Thursday Apr 01, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    INTRUST Bank Arena, at Wichita, KS

    Taylor Swift
    Friday Apr 02, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Sprint Center, at Kansas City, MO

    Taylor Swift
    Tuesday Apr 06, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Pepsi Center, at Denver, CO

    Cheap Taylor Swift tickets
    Wednesday Apr 07, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Pepsi Center, at Denver, CO

    Taylor Swift
    Saturday Apr 10, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Save Mart Center, at Fresno, CA

    Taylor Swift
    Sunday Apr 11, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    HP Pavilion, at San Jose, CA

    Taylor Swift
    Thursday Apr 15, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Staples Center, at Los Angeles, CA

    Taylor Swift
    Friday Apr 16, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Staples Center, at Los Angeles, CA

    Taylor Swift
    Thursday Apr 29, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Rupp Arena, at Lexington, KY

    Taylor Swift
    Friday Apr 30, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Colonial Life Arena, at Columbia, SC

    Taylor Swift
    Saturday May 01, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    RBC Center, at Raleigh, NC

    Discount Taylor Swift tickets
    Thursday May 06, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Wells Fargo Arena - IA, at Des Moines, IA

    Taylor Swift
    Friday May 07, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Xcel Energy Center, at Saint Paul, MN

    Taylor Swift
    Saturday May 08, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    I Wireless Center (formerly Mark Of The Quad Cities), at Moline, IL

    Taylor Swift
    Wednesday May 12, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Prudential Center, at Newark, NJ

    Taylor Swift
    Thursday May 13, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Prudential Center, at Newark, NJ

    Taylor Swift
    Friday May 14, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Nassau Coliseum, at Uniondale, NY

    Taylor Swift
    Saturday May 15, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Nassau Coliseum, at Uniondale, NY

    Taylor Swift
    Thursday May 20, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Scotiabank Place (formerly Corel Centre), at Kanata, ON

    Bargain Taylor Swift tickets
    Friday May 21, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Air Canada Centre, at Toronto, ON

    Taylor Swift
    Saturday May 22, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Air Canada Centre, at Toronto, ON

    Taylor Swift
    Tuesday May 25, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Toyota Center - TX, at Houston, TX

    Taylor Swift
    Wednesday May 26, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Toyota Center - TX, at Houston, TX

    Bayou Country Superfest Keith Urban&Taylor Swift
    Saturday May 29, 2010, at 04:00 pm,
    Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge, at Baton Rouge, LA

    Taylor Swift
    Wednesday Jun 02, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
    Verizon Center - DC, at Washington, DC

    Taylor Swift
    Saturday Jun 05, 2010, at 06:00 pm,
    Gillette Stadium, at Foxborough, MA